Valentine

 

 

 

a-table-for-two

Today is called valentine
Baby shall we wine and dine
Thanks a zillion for accepting to be mine
When describing you, I’m never short of lines
Being with you is never a waste of time
You are the reason my face shines
When I’m with you I’m free, I can cry if wanna cry
I can freely express my emotions, I’m not shy
I tell you nothing but the truth, I can’t lie
These aren’t just my favorite lines
And I’m not just saying this ‘cos its valentine
These are what I call my heart lines
Sorry waiter, I didn’t mean to confuse you
By ordering a table for two
It’s only because she’s still imaginary
But until she comes into reality
I will always write lines for her
Cherish her, love her
Respect her
I’ll be prayerfully waiting for her

Happy Valentine!

One thought on “Valentine

Leave a Reply

