You and Me

DSC_1261

My hands were made to soothe and hold you
My lips to encourage and kiss you
My eyes to see and admire you
My legs to walk and lead you.

The totality of me was made for you
My blood, my water, my muscles
My sweat, my passion, all for you
No one deserves me but you.

One thought on “You and Me

  1. Oh you touched every emotion i got … i had a dream about Eve telling me she had a boyfriend and knowing her before her pass i said “no way… ” i miss her so much, we weren’t’ that close at all but she had a very special place in my heart. Those are very beautiful words Sir!

Leave a Reply

