Beauty.

image
@dat_kjay

I started my yesterday just so excited because of a photo gig I was to attend later. I even woke up thirty minute before my alarm went off. It was beautiful to have woken up with that spirit of joy. I took the piture above whilst I waited for my ride to the event. It was one of those moments when everything was perfect and it just called me to capture the moment.

The event was a special crop of women who were starting an NPO. I saw beauty in the true sense. Young women who are pursuing their passion. I gulped down their wisdom. It will take me a while to process all I heard.

True beauty of anyone but particularly a woman since it is women’s month, is one who has found their calling in life and are ready to pursue with all they’ve got.

I’ve got no poem today, but I’ve got a photo to express myself.

Love.

Leave a Reply

