Laugh

In pain and under pressure

I force a laugh with God

Them against Him, they have no measure.

I cry in public,  i laugh in private

I laugh because I’m  done worrying

I’m  done shedding  tears in my secret place

Victory comes to those that see it first…

From a far they rejoice at it arrival.

I will  keep laughing  till victory  is won

I will dance when war knocks at the door

It is no longer my fight, He’s  won it all!

.

.#kjaywrites

#10daychallenge #apoem #poem #poetry #day3 #portraiturephotography #blackandwhitephotography 

Leave a Reply

